Post Fruit Flush Detox

Sorry for the delay- leaving Sweden in a week and half, so stressful finishing everything before I leave!

The day after I completed the 3 day fruit flush detox made me feel so good that it didn’t matter how bad I felt during parts of the detox. In 3 days, I lost 4.5 pounds!!! Amazing. My cravings for chocolate and all the cheesy creamy pasta I thought I would be dying to eat didn’t really matter. My attitude was great, I felt renewed, rejuvenated, and motivated to keep going with a healthier lifestyle. I can’t believe how 3 days could do all that. And I actually want to do it again. Jay Robb suggests doing it at most once or twice a month. I don’t know that my fast-paced lifestyle can accommodate doing this too often, but I look forward to doing it again. But seriously, you have to take it really easy the 3 days you’re doing it. You definitely can’t workout at all. Even excessive walking or doing something like cleaning all day will make you so exhausted and weak.

Again, here is the link to download Jay Robb’s 48 page book on his 3-Day Fruit Flush Detox– just $5 πŸ™‚

I hope that some of you try this out. If you do, I’d love to hear about your experience!

-Christina

Leave a Reply

